Contact Details

NEAL AND CO
Shakespeare Buildings, Cradley Road, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 6AG.

T: 01384 562 644
F: 01384 562 445
E: info@nealandco.co.uk

Members of

Our People

Neal and Co Business and Tax Services

John Sherwood - FCCA, BA, Director
John has many years of experience in all aspects of accountancy and tax as they affect a wide range of businesses.  In addition, he specialises in charity accounts and all types of auditing.
john@nealandco.co.uk

Ian Marsh - FCCA, Director
Ian has been qualified for more than 20 years and spent all his time at Neal and Co.  Apart from a wealth of general practice experience, his specialities are Corporation Tax planning and corporate structuring and grouping. 
ian@nealandco.co.uk

Nigel Kirkham - ACCA, Manager 
Nigel has maintained a portfolio of owner managed businesses for many years and has particular experience with incorporation, estate planning and clients in the sports industry.
nigel@nealandco.co.uk

Robert Chance - FCCA, Manager
Robert is our most recently qualified manager and in addition to looking after his own portfolio of clients he is our IT expert, involved actively with Sage and other software products.
robert@nealandco.co.uk

Robin Viner – B.Com., FCA, Consultant
Robin has joined the firm after many years of operating his own accountancy practice.  He brings with him a wide range of experience and knowledge and he is familiar with all types of businesses and taxation.
robin@rabviner.co.uk

Jane Broadbent - Payroll Manager
Jane is in charge of our in house payroll bureau and advises on all PAYE, NIC and employment issues.  She has wide experience and knowledge in all these areas.
jane@nealandco.co.uk

Sarah Packman - Tax Manager
Sarah oversees the completion of the majority of the tax returns that we submit and she has considerable experience of all factors that affect them.  In addition she carries out and advises on all company secretarial matters.
sarah@nealandco.co.uk

Jennifer Nicholls - Bookkeeping and VAT Manager
Jennifer handles all aspects of VAT and bookkeeping for our clients.  Her expertise runs from comprehensive Sage bookkeeping and accounts through to excel spreadsheets and manual records.
jennifer@nealandco.co.uk

Helen McCarthy - Administration Manager
Helen manages our “front office” which includes reception and telephone, mail, invoicing and credit control.  She also helps to maintain our own computer systems and office facilities.
helen@nealandco.co.uk

Neal and Co Financial Services Limited

Roger Neal - FCA, B.Com, - Consultant
Roger, the son of the founder of the firm, was in general practice for many years but now specialises in financial planning, inheritance tax planning, trusts and estates.
roger@nealandco.co.uk

Kate Bond - Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP) - Financial Adviser
Kate provides tailored advice in all areas of financial planning and is able to guide clients to the most suitable mortgages.  In doing so, she advises on all pension and investment matters.
kate@nealandco.co.uk

More Information?

If you require more information on any of our services please do not hesitate to Contact Us.